What happens to my data if I cancel my subscription?

Your data is your data. If you decide to cancel your Office 365 subscription, you can download your data (for example, your email and documents) and save it to another location i.e personal computer, personal server.

We advise you to save your data before you cancel your subscription. Once you have cancelled your subscription, data associated with your Office 365 account will be available to your administrator in a limited function account for 90 days.

Service Status

Service is currently good

Partial service loss and customer information
Find out more

Still can't find what you're looking for?

timer.png

Give us a call on 0800 640 8010

9am - 8pm: Monday to Friday
9am - 6pm: Saturday to Sunday